Contact:

President

Mark Peters • markpeters@att-premier.com

Vice President of Sales & Development

Travis Coufal • traviscoufal@att-premier.com

Vice President & HR

Robin Cortese • robincortese@att-premier.com

HR

Mary Weiler • maryweiler@att-premier.com

 

Syracuse District Manager

Eric Sax • ericsax@att-premier.com

Southern Tier District Manager

Roy Pfoh • roypfoh@att-premier.com

North Country District Manager

Andrew LaPlaca • andrewlaplaca@att-premier.com

Western NY District Manager

Jeff Carpenter • jeffreycarpenter@att-premier.com